Why is an asterisk shown after the item name in the workspace?

The asterisk* indicates that you edited the item in the workspace without saving it.

The changes you made to the item remain visible as long as you don’t log off. If you log off without saving the item, the changes will be lost.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.