Deleting a user

Procedure

To delete a user, proceed as follows:

  1. In the Management module, select Users.
  2. Search for the user you want to delete and click Delete  in the rightmost column next to the user.
    Result: The Confirm dialog box appears.
  3. Click Yes to confirm.
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.