Deleting and reactivating a user

Procedure

To delete a user, proceed as follows:

  1. In the Management module, select Users.
  2. Search for the user you want to delete and click Delete  in the rightmost column next to the user.
    Result: The Confirm dialog box appears.
  3. Click Yes to confirm.

To reactivate a user, proceed as follows:

  1. In the Management module, select Users.
  2. Search for the user you want to delete and make sure Show deleted users. 
  3. Click Reactivate mceclip1.pngin the rightmost column next to the user.
    Result: The Confirm dialog box appears.
    mceclip0.png
  4. Click Yes to confirm.
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.