Saving an item in the workspace

Procedure

Proceed as follows to save an item in the Workspace:

  1. In the Workspace, select the item you want to save.
  2. Click on Save at the bottom right of your screen.

Tip: An asterisk indicates that you edited the item without saving. The changes you made to the item remain visible as long as you do not log off. If you log off without saving the item, the changes will be lost.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.