Sharing results with the participants

Prerequisite 

The activity must be stopped first. See Stopping a Quiz / Poll activity

Procedure

To share the results of a finished activity, click  at the right next to the activity in the lecture screen. 

Results: 

  •  is replaced by .
  • The status of the activity changes to In review (both in the teacher's and participant's portal). 
  • The participant can access the activity and sees the correct answers for each answer. 

Example:

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.