Re-activating a user

Background

When a user was deleted before, you may want to re-activate him or her. collaborationQ allows you to do that easily.

Procedure

Proceed as follows to re-activate a user:

  1. Click the Apps icon in the top bar and select Administration
    Result: The Administration module appears.
  2. Click Users in the menu on the left-hand side.
    Result: The list of users is displayed.
  3. Click the Add button.
    Result: The Add a user window appears.
  4. Enter the user's e-mail address.
    Result: If the user already existed in the application, collaborationQ will ask if you want to re-activate this user.
  5. Click Re-activate.
    Result: The user has access to collaborationQ again.
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.