Deleting a group

Background 

You can delete a group on 2 places in collaborationQ:

  • on the list of groups
  • on the details page of the group

Deleting a group on the list of groups

Proceed as follows to delete a group on the list of groups:

  1. Click the Apps icon in the top bar  and select Administration
    Result: The Administration module appears.
  2. Click Groups in the menu on the left-hand side.
    Result: The list of available groups is displayed.
  3. Click the three dots next to the group you want to delete.
  4. Select Delete.
    Result: A Delete group window appears.
  5. Click Yes.
    Result: The group has been deleted.

Deleting a group on the details page of a group

Proceed as follows to delete a group on details page of the group:

  1. Click the Apps icon in the top bar  and select Administration
    Result: The Administration module appears.
  2. Click Groups in the menu on the left-hand side.
    Result: The list of available groups is displayed.
  3. Click on the group you want to delete.
    Result: The details page of this group appears.
  4. Click the three dots in the top right corner.
  5. Select Delete.
    Result: A Delete group window appears.
  6. Click Yes.
    Result: The group has been deleted.
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.