Removing users from a group

Procedure

To remove users from a group, proceed as follows:

  1. Click the Apps icon in the top bar  and select Administration
    Result: The Administration module appears.
  2. Click Groups in the menu on the left-hand side.
    Result: The list of available groups is displayed.
  3. Click on the group you want to remove users from.
    Result: The details page of the group appears. 
  4. Click the trash can icon next to the user you want to remove from this group.
    Result: The Remove user from group window appears.
  5. Click Remove User.
    Result: The selected user has been removed from this group.
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.