The activity must be stopped first. See Stopping a speaking activity.
To share the results of a finished activity, proceed as follows:
- Click a lecture in the Portal.
Result: The lecture screen appears and the Activities menu is active.
- Click , at the right next to the activity in the lecture screen.
- is removed.
- The status of the activity changes to In review (both in the teacher's and participant's portal).
- The participant can access the activity and replay his submitted recording.