Default Roles

Administrator

Administrators have all permissions in the application. You cannot edit the permissions for an administrator: an administrator has all permissions by default, and that cannot be changed. 

Teacher

Teachers can create, edit, publish and delete lectures. 

In collaborationQ, the main difference between a teacher and a student is that a teacher can add lectures on the portal, while a student cannot. However, a student can still be a lecturer.

Student

Students can view published content on their portal, and see their own results. 

In collaborationQ, the main difference between a teacher and a student is that a teacher can add lectures on the portal, while a student cannot. However, a student can still be a lecturer.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.