My browser always asks confirmation to open Edumatic

When you click on an Edumatic link in the assessmentQ backoffice, your browser asks for your confirmation to open the Edumatic application. 

This means that your channel has been configured for all backoffice users to use the Edumatic application:

More information

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.