A schedule can have one of the following statuses:
This is the first status of a schedule. It is typically the status where you create and modify your schedule until it has the settings you want to use. In Draft, a schedule can always be edited. It does not appear on the assessmentQ portal yet.
When a schedule is published, it appears on the portal of the selected participants. When the start time has not been reached yet, the schedule is available on the Upcoming tab on the portal and remains fully editable.
When the start time of a published schedule has been reached, its status becomes Live automatically and it is available on the Ongoing tab on the portal. It can still be edited except for the start time.
When the end time of a schedule has been reached, its status becomes Finished automatically. It appears on the tab "In the past" on the portal, and can only be edited to a limited extent.
When a schedule is archived, it disappears from the portal. It cannot be edited in the archive. However, a coach can restore or duplicate a schedule from within the archive.