Skip to main content

Re-activating a user

Learn how to re-activate a previously deleted user in translationQ.

Background

When a user was deleted before, you may want to re-activate him or her. translationQ allows you to do that easily.

Procedure

Proceed as follows to re-activate a user:

  1. Click the Apps icon in the top bar

    and select Administration.
    ​Result: The Administration module appears.

  2. Click Users in the menu on the left-hand side.
    ​Result: The list of users is displayed.

  3. Click the Add button.
    ​Result: The Add a user window appears.

  4. Enter the user's e-mail address.
    ​Result: If the user already existed in the application, translationQ will ask if you want to re-activate this user.

  5. Click Re-activate.
    ​Result: The user has access to translationQ again.

Did this answer your question?