Skip to main content

Removing a role for a user

Learn how to remove a role from a user in the translationQ Administration module.

Procedure

To remove a role for a user, proceed as follows:

  1. Click the Apps icon in the top bar

    and select Administration.
    ​Result: The Administration module appears.

  2. Click Users in the menu on the left-hand side.
    ​Result: The list of available users is displayed.

  3. Click on the user for whom you want to remove a role.
    ​Result: The details page for this user appears.

  4. Click the trash can icon to the right of the role you want to remove.
    Result:
    The Remove role window appears.

  5. Click Yes to remove this role for this user.
    ​Result: The role has been removed.

Did this answer your question?