Skip to main content

Removing users from a group

Learn how to remove users from a group in the Administration module.

Procedure

To remove users from a group, proceed as follows:

  1. Click the Apps icon in the top bar

    and select Administration.
    ​Result: The Administration module appears.

  2. Click Groups in the menu on the left-hand side.
    ​Result: The list of available groups is displayed.

  3. Click on the group you want to remove users from.
    ​Result: The details page of the group appears.

  4. Click the trash can icon next to the user you want to remove from this group.
    ​ Result: The Remove user from group window appears.

  5. Click Remove User.
    ​Result: The selected user has been removed from this group.

Did this answer your question?