Deleting a user

Procedure

Proceed as follows to delete a user:

  1. Click the Apps icon in the top bar and select Administration
    Result: The Administration module appears.
  2. Click Users in the menu on the left-hand side.
    Result: The list of users is displayed.
  3. Click the three dots next to the user you want to delete.
  4. Click Delete.
    Result: A confirmation window appears.
  5. Click Yes.
    Result: The user has been deleted.
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.