Removing a role for a user

Procedure

To remove a role for a user, proceed as follows:

  1. Click the Apps icon in the top bar  and select Administration
    Result: The Administration module appears.
  2. Click Users in the menu on the left-hand side.
    Result: The list of available users is displayed.
  3. Click on the user for whom you want to remove a role.
    Result: The details page for this user appears.
  4. Click the trash can icon to the right of the role you want to remove.
    Result:
    The Remove role window appears.
  5. Click Yes to remove this role for this user.
    Result: The role has been removed.
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.