Skip to main content

Deleting a user

Learn how to delete a user in the Administration module.

Procedure

Proceed as follows to delete a user:

  1. Click the Apps icon in the top bar

    and select Administration.
    ​Result: The Administration module appears.

  2. Click Users in the menu on the left-hand side.
    ​Result: The list of users is displayed.

  3. Click the three dots next to the user you want to delete.

  4. Click Delete.
    ​Result: A confirmation window appears.

  5. Click Yes.
    ​Result: The user has been deleted.

Did this answer your question?